Programme website
Operating Structures AL: Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs
KS: Ministry for Local Government Administration
Contracting Authority Delegation of the European Union to Albania
Joint Technical Secretariat JTS: Kukes, AL and Antenna: Prizren, KS
Contact details
Eligible geographical area Albania (AL): Lezha Region and Kukes Region

Kosovo (KS): West Economic Region and South Economic Region

Read more about Programme 

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence