WB National IPA CBC Coordinators

Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs, Albania Directorate for European Integration, Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of Local Self-Government, North [...]

EU Delegations in the WB

Delegation of the European Union to Albania Delegation of the European Union to Bosnia and Herzegovina Delegation of the European [...]

Regional Cooperation

AEBR - Association of European Border Regions AER - Assembly of European Regions EUROCITIES INTERACT MOT RCC - Regional Cooperation [...]

European Union and European Commission

EUROPA  European Commission DG NEAR - Directorate-General for European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations DG REGIO - Directorate-General for Regional Policy [...]