Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs, Albania

Directorate for European Integration, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ministry of Local Self-Government, the Republic of North Macedonia

Ministry of European Affairs, Montenegro

Ministry of Finance, Montenegro


Ministry of European Integration, Serbia

Department for Contracting and Financing of EU Funded Programmes, Ministry of Finance, Serbia


Ministry of Local Government, Kosovo*

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence