Contacts

Project operational base

Svetozara Markovića 40b/III, Belgrade, Serbia

Phone: +381 11 36 40 514

Fax:  +381 11 36 40 514
e-mail: office@cbibplus.eu 

Vasileios Vasilatos, Team Leader: vasileios.vasilatos@cbibplus.eu  
Enrique Aguado Asenjo, Strategic Coordinator: enrique.aguado-asenjo@cbibplus.eu
Marija Stevanović, Horizontal Operational Coordinator and Visibility Expert: marija.stevanovic@cbibplus.eu
Denis Slatina, Monitoring and Training Coordinator: denis.slatina@cbibplus.eu
Ana Cvetić, Administrative Manager: ana.cvetic@giz.de

Valmira Kosova, National Contact Point Albania:  valmira.kosova@cbibplus.eu
Suzana Ignjatovik-Aleksova, National Contact Point North Macedonia: suzana.ignjatovik-aleksova@cbibplus.eu
Fisnik Mula, National Contact Point Kosovo*: fisnik.mula@cbibplus.eu